• Alert: This is a reminder that the district wide tobacco and vaping ban begins on January 1, 2020. All Estill County School Property will be smoke-free & tobacco free environments! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to Jeff Saylor, Superintendent, or Erika Adams, District Health Services Coordinator.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Registration for SBDM Councils 19-20
Estill County Schools will conduct a second training of SBDM Council members for the 2019-20 school year.  The training date will be June 13th at the Central Office on Main Street.  Training begins for new members at 4:30 p.m. and experienced members at 5:30.  Please complete the following information.   Register by June 10, 2019.


©  2019 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.