Open vision bar


Last Updated: 9/22/2020 3:20 PM

School-Based Decision Making Committee Member

Chair Charlotte Arvin

Teachers: Samantha Cox, Brittany Gilbert, Danielle Howard

Parents: Amanda Baker, Amanda Toler

Site base meets the third Tuesday of each month at 4:15 p.m.  Everyone is welcome to attend!!


SBDM Policy Manual

©  2020 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.