1 of 2 Next
  • Alert:

    As we all know, due to the Coronavirus outbreak, all travel has been severely restricted and non-essential businesses have been closed.  This means that Spring Break plans for almost everyone has been canceled.

    With this in mind, we are amending the school calendar for next week and these days will now be school days.  Due to this change, the last day of school for Estill County will now be May 14th

    This change will allow us to keep our students on a routine that will ensure a continuation of instruction and other services.  All staff will still be available for our families and food service will continue to serve breakfast and lunch.  For any family that still has plans for this coming week, your student can complete their work at your discretion.

    We will have further information tomorrow concerning the distribution on new NTI packets for days 11 – 20 as well as the return of work completed during the past 10 days.

  • Alert:

    As a reminder, ALL Estill County athletic facilities are now closed to the general public.

    Also, with the school closures, the KHSAA has suspended all spring sports and declared a dead period ending on April 19, 2020, at midnight.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Websites

Adams, Amanda
Adams, Latosha
Adams, Samuel
Adams, Teresa
Arthur, Stephanie
Arvin, Buddy

Baber, Steven
Baber, Traci
Baker, Karen
Ball, Tiffany
Ballard, Lynette
Banks, Allyson
Banks, Andrea
Barnes, Robin
Barnett, Drew
Barnett, Victoria
Barnett, Zachary
Beard, Sarah
Beard, Tonya
Beckler, Elana
Ben, Slusher
Blair, Linda
Bledsoe, Kristy
Bonny, Jimmy
Bonny, Sandra
Bowles, Jason
Britton, Alex
Brown, Leah
Browning, BreAnda
Bryant, Amanda
Bucher, Christina
Burchfield, Jeffrey

Campbell, Beth
Carpenter, Michael
Carroll, Shayla
Click, Rebecca
Cox, Samantha
Crowe, Blake

Davis, Laura
Dawes, Teresa
Durham, Katelyn

Elliott, Leah

Farmer, Amy
Feltner, David
Floyd, Kristy
Flynn, Cassidy
Flynn, Gina
Flynn, Michael
Folk, Daniel
Frazier, Tamyra
Freeman, Bethany
Fuller, Nancy

Gray, Shon
Gross, Jennifer

Hall, Amy
Hall, Jennifer
Hall, Susie
Henry, Gail
Hibbard, Brianna
Higginbotham, Jamie
Hobbs, Micha
Hood, Sarah
Horn, Greg
Horn, Kay
Horn, Kim
Horn, Seth
Horn, Shellie
Howard, Danielle
Hughes, Elizabeth
Hughes, Ruth
Hughes, Zelicia

Jenni, Spicer

Kelley, Melissa
Kindred, Stacey
King, Sheila
Kirby, Terry

Lahrmer, Noreen
Lee, Rebecca
Long, Mike

Martin, DeAnna
Martin, Mary
Martin, Seth
Maybrier, Andrea
Mays, Brooke
McClanahan, Jim
Melissa, Neal
Miller, Jacqueline
Miller, Lynn
Miller, Tonya
Mills, Tamara
Moore, Austin
Moore, Sandy
Mullins, Jessica
Muncie, Kristin
Murrey, Shauna

Napier, Dezna
Napier, Susan
Neal, Rhonda
Newby, Rachel
Newton, Toni
Norton, Donald

Osborne, Jenny
Owens, JoLin

Palmer, Jennifer
Parker, Katie
Patterson, Lt. Col. Lance
Patterson, Tricia
Plowman, Kim
Potts, Jon
Powell, Melissa
Puckett, Belinda
Puckett, Victoria

Rader, Lauren
Raider, Julie
Raider, Mary
Reece, Lisa
Ritchie, Kim
Rogers, Callie
Rogers, Marilyn

Sanders, Jordan
Shearer, Brittany
Short, Paula
Simpson, Jeremy
Sims, Jodi
Singleton, Trent
Skipper, Mary
Smith, Brandi
Smith, Joe
Smith, Stephanie
Sparks, Tanya
Spradlin, Beth
Stewart, Katharine
Stringfield, Cory
Sutter, Charlotte
Swim, Russ

Walling, Casi
Webb, Sarah
Williams, Adora
Williams, Graceland
Wilson, Elizabeth
Wilson, Kristen
Winkler, Chris
Woolery, Jeremy
Woolery, Virginia
Wynn, Brittany

Yost, Josh
Young, Brooke
Young, Samantha
Young, Sarah
©  2020 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.